Done with the madness

February 16, 2009 at 19:39 (Uncategorized)

Sometime this morning I said I was thinking about writing the tourneyof the past event as a story all Japanese like so  I set about it this afternoon.  I’ve been working on it solidly since three this afternoon and I’m finally finished.  Making up poems to set styles is a lot more time consuming than I originally though.  At eleven, I think there are sufficient poems to portray the events.  I’m going to go over them tomorrow again and see if any need improving.  [EDIT 01.07.09 Here…]

I recieved my new textbook this morning from Kalahari.  Not only was it R100 cheaper but they delivered to my door – it was nice.  I’m only waiting for the out of print next book to be reprinted and then I’ll have them all. 

Due to delays in moving I’m sort of living out a box…

Leave a Reply

