Remix

December 18, 2008 at 12:32 (Uncategorized)

One of the cool things about the FFVII CC OST is that some of the FFVII OST tracks have been remixed and altered – it’s sounds awesome.  It is also cool because I like remixes of game tracks – good ones obviously eg.  OC Remix.  Some of the other tracks are odd though but I think this is because I don’t have anything to tie them to.  For example when I listen to Collapse [ICO OST], I immediately think of the castle but it is not so with CC OST. 

I think learning the new interface of a programme is more difficult than learning the programme from scratch.   I wouldn’t bother normally and would most likely fumble my through anything that I needed to do but I have to write tests on them and won’t have the time to look through menus and complete the questions on time.  Luckily most of them are MCQ [so far] and my only concern is MSAccess – it is one I actually have to relearn so maybe it will be easier [I think not though…]

The FFVII BC OST is very Bond-like.

 

 

Leave a Reply

