Third time round

November 16, 2008 at 18:03 (Uncategorized)

Apparently it’s supposed to be lucky… but with the third dead smell our ‘luck’ is our inability to find the dead animal – I think it is under the floor boards.  There is about a meter of space between the boards and the ground and once something is down there…

The saving is that, being summer, windows can be opened wide.

There was no Naruto this week… leaves many things to ponder over.  I was surprised in Bleach – it was not who I thought and would never have guessed.

L spend the weekend or I should say – is spending the weekend, he goes home tomorrow.

The up coming week is rather full.

EDIT:  A few days ago there was a picture on one of the Square sites about a special message from Cloud.  I automatically thought of a FFVII remake but as Aki-chan said – Cloud is wearing his AC clothes so who knows.  But I think people know where I stand.

Leave a Reply

