More moles

November 7, 2008 at 10:22 (Uncategorized)

On Wednesday night the cats brought in a mole, it got away but we found it last night under the carpet [fitted] in my mother’s room – it was able to get under carpet because some months ago the cats somehow managed to pull it up in the one corner.  Mole was set free in the garden due to rain and the cats brought it back in – it is now under the floor boards because I couldn’t move quickly enough under the table to catch it and they are surpisingly fast.   The last one came out so I think this one will too and I’ll try to be quicker and I’m going to take it down to the field.

I knew Kakashi did something.

1 Comment

  1. Mole Bait said,

    The best success I have had with getting rid of moles is using the bait and applicator from http://www.mole-be-gone.com

    Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

