Manga

October 17, 2008 at 09:59 (Uncategorized)

“Today they cross swords… so that they can live to cross swords again tomorrow…” – Bleach 330 tagline.

And Naruto had revealed a plot bunny – if I think about it, I shouldn’t really be surprised at all.

I get the feeling that Bakuman could be dragged on and on long after the story had finished.

I’ve been trying and trying to find more Juushin Enbu – I can’t be the only one looking for it!

… why are more shojou scanned than shounen – it’s annoying.  Though I am often surprised by the number of guys who read shojou and cringe when I mention Alchemist.  They all say the same thing – “I couldn’t read after the dog…”

Leave a Reply

