So tired…

October 7, 2008 at 10:32 (Uncategorized)

I woke up this morning at 02h30 – it was hot hot hot.  The last time I looked at the clock, it was about 03h45.  I am quite tired today.

I now read three titles from WSJ.  I’ve also become hooked on Girl Genius – some time ago one of the Go players told me about it and I started it and though it was pretty cool but kind of forgot about it because of some developments [fights] in Naruto.  It was mentioned at the sewing circle the other day so I went back to it and read years worth of pages – it was awesome… days of reading… Only it updates three times a week with one page while WSJ is once a week with about 16-19 pages.  But Alchemist is once a month but has 36-42 pages.  Girl Genius is also in colour – undecided but the consistacy to detail is great and it’s funny.

One exam down and no longer shall I discuss Disgrace [I keep saying this but I may have to if I fail – though I don’t think it is likely].

Leave a Reply

