159-124=

September 17, 2008 at 20:24 (Uncategorized)

The amount my IQ has dropped by.  Years ago I did an IQ test and got 159.  I did one some time this week and got 124.  Maybe I’m reading too much manga… which brings me to Tales of Symphonia.  I’ve been reading the manga adaptation.  I like the artwork but the story is a bit chopped up (naturally due to originally being a game) and the worst are all the game mechanics – they weren’t quite healing potions being thrown around but it was close enough.

UNISA are no longer accepting applications for Linguistics so my option are to continue with Communication Science which is okay but I really really want to go into Linguistics.  Choices choices…

Leave a Reply

