Regret

July 25, 2008 at 17:30 (Uncategorized)

I signed up for a free trail at the gym but I had to give ten names and numbers; I gave six but I should have gone with my first instinct and left it but I was already so far along – I’ve been turning it around in my mind the whole day and I regret giving the names.

More Uchiha fighting in Naruto and Bleach is setting up a huge fight…

I must also change my opinion on pineapple upsidedown cake – I don’t like warm pineapple upsidedown cake; once it’s cool it is great.

5 Comments

  1. evo. said,

    so the question that begs to be asked is…..

    whose names did you give =)

  2. nantalith said,

    Not you… 🙂

  3. evo. said,

    haha, would have been fun if they had called.

    “Hi sir, would you like to join the gym”
    “I am the GYM, hahahahahahahhahhaha /sigh”

    You know it is only planet fitness that does that name thing. Virgin didn’t ask me for 20 million people i may know. I am tempted to join up just to say no to them and see what they do.

  4. nantalith said,

    Yes, sigh…

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha – they only want names if you sign up for a free month, maybe they won’t give you the month…

  5. Akichan said,

    They asked me for names when I joined. I just gave them a blank stare.Later they called me on my cellphone to ask for names again. I actually laughed.

    Poor dude…just doing his job.

Leave a Reply

