DS

July 1, 2008 at 17:36 (Uncategorized)

I… I like the DS – it’s cool.

I like The World Ends With You as well.  I set aside the day for it but the battery died at 10h30 or so…  I made some jewellery instead.  But tomorrow!

I have no assignments due this month (all in already) so I’m taking it easy for the rest of the week.  Playing some games and writing some fiction.  I’ve done some work on Final Legend – FFVII heroic fantasy rewrite.  It’s a bit of a toughie trying to decide what to keep and what to leave out – wig mission is out, chocobo mission is out but some other stuff is touch and go.  Also trying to substitute game stuff for ‘real’ stuff.

2 Comments

  1. Pearly Alarcon said,

    Wow, you have a lot going on. xD :’D I don’t have a DS but they are cool ;D my cuzzo has one~

  2. nantalith said,

    The DS is a loaner and I’m pleased for the loan but I will have to give it back again…

Leave a Reply

