Yum!

June 9, 2008 at 18:39 (Uncategorized)

Food Lover’s Market is awesome.  All sorts of ready to eat food that has been prepared that day and is not junk food.  Pies, hot dishes, cold dishes, pastries, salads, Chinese, coffee and pizza.  Today I had pizza, it was great.  It was the first time I’ve been there and I was impressed – so much ready to eat food and it all looked tasty. 

I managed to find a website that has RAW Naruto – I’m looking for chapter one but they are down for some reason and I still can’t get hold of chapter one – argh!  I really don’t want to shift through more websites that claim to have RAW manga but don’t!

I made a dog box pillow but it broke my machine needle so I bought some today but left them in the shop (my shop)… sigh, no sewing tonight.  But that’s actually okay because I wanted to finish up Meteora.

Leave a Reply

