Breath of Fire

May 9, 2008 at 18:45 (Uncategorized)

I spend most of the day playing this – it’s fun but when I realised I was to play the princess, this thought popped into my head ‘I’m going to be captured and I will have to rescue myself…’ 

Naruto was so cool this week and Bleach was good – not as cool as Naruto though.  But then I’m more of a Naruto fan.

The shop is doing well so far for May – I’m very pleased.  If it does well (and June) I’ll be able to go up to Icon.  Next week is my first exam – introduction to theory of literature.  I know about 40% of this subject at the moment but now I have assignment three back I can increase my knowledge on topics that are lacking.  Finished multilingualism yesterday – I really enjoyed 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

