How about this…

February 10, 2008 at 12:28 (Uncategorized)

a debate forum where comments have to be approved?  To me, that is not then a debate but someone having only favourable comments attached to their argument.  I should stop reading forums of popular stuff – it is littered with terrible English (and worse excuses for it) and general public opinion.  A Book of Secrets, which many think either holds magic or conspiracies and such, is actually a dictionary.

When it is really hot, like last night, I stay up really late so that I almost fall asleep immediately when I do go to bed and then sleep late (this only works on weekends).  But this morning my neighbour was doing DIY at 09h30 – I was just a little pissed.

Leave a Reply

