Terrible

January 15, 2008 at 11:24 (Uncategorized)

I forgot about Alchemist… in my defence I didn’t actually realise the date and I’ve been wondering about the Sasuke Itachi fight.  Very cool chapter but there was death… and I liked that character.

I had some homework that needed to be done for my lesson yesterday and I finished it yesterday morning amid some stress over not getting it done during the break.  As I sat all ready for the lesson – the power went off.  But I thought I had a cunning plan – the laptop is wireless so I could use that but, obviously, I couldn’t.  It also meant that while I was waiting for it to come back on I couldn’t sew nor practice piano.  So I went to work early.

L has a tooth or rather the beginnings of one.  I’ve written a short story or rather, most of a short story for writing group next month – I think it’s a bit funny, I hope others do.

The rain falls on my face

The smell of earth fills the air

You are not beside me

And what a cloudless sky above me

Leave a Reply

