Loathsome

January 11, 2008 at 15:05 (Uncategorized)

Patterns are loathsome – follow the marks and words and it WON’T meet up.  This is why I don’t follow them; not matter where they come from.  My latest joy is a coat with pockets.  I’ve never made a coat so this is why I decided to work from the pattern and instructions – what a waste of material…

To add to my woes – two of my shoes have given up on me; today and yesterday. 

On to happier things – Naruto 384 was very awesome and I hope the fight actually ends there – it would be great but I am also prepared for a drawn out fight.  It would be great if my most anticipated fight ended like I hope.  AND I was given a bunch of MP3s which included Smashing Pumpkins Adore.  Perfect  😉

Leave a Reply

