DoC

December 29, 2007 at 09:32 (Uncategorized)

I got Aki-chan FFVII Dirge of Cerberus for XDay and having some free time last night attempted to play and it is DIFFICULT.  Graphics are, naturally, very good and I know the OST as I have it but the game play is hard.  X is jump so I jump a lot but still get hit – my best time was 15 minutes.  To shoot is R1 while the right analog is target locking and I have to move with left analog at the same time – it’s too much… I’ve never played TPS before; it’s nerve racking. 

New Year reminds me – I must sort out my varsity studies for next year.

Leave a Reply

