Pretty colours

December 1, 2007 at 17:33 (Uncategorized)

A base of black and blue with lines of red and a terrible ache when bent – my arm got caught in the train door yesterday.  I have no idea how, I was just standing waiting for the train to go and the doors close, chomping my arm as they went.

It has made merchandising the new store a slow process but the day went well with one sale.  The new Cavendish Connect opened this weekend as well as the Obz fest so the fact there were any people in at all is very good.  The store is quite different to what it previously was but I’ve been dying to change stuff since before there was talk of buying.  I even have some of my own stock in the shop.

Now that the chaos of the shop is done I can turn my attention to my vocab test.  Now that I think about it Naruto and Bleach manga must be out by now…

Leave a Reply

