Shizuka

November 1, 2007 at 13:36 (Uncategorized)

The crazy rush of October is now done – phew.  There is only the Japanese test at the end of this month which should be okay.  If my Skype is working… it suddenly stopped and I have no idea what to do.  I’m trying again today. 

Things are also on the go for the shop – unless a major thing happens we will be owners of a shop from 01 December.  Now that everything is done all the nervous energy I’ve been running on is gone and now I’m quite tired. 

I’ve been playing ICO, I set aside some time to play last week,  and it is really pretty but I’m a bit stuck in this one section – in the beginning – it’s rather annoying.  I really dislike timed things – I might actually say I hate them.  But it is pretty cool. 

Ten days till Hagaren.

Edit:  I forgot to mention the exams.  The first one went rather well but it was the work I knew best and enjoy the most.  I did make one huge mistake with the essay section – 15 mark question but I did explain my reasoning and I gave examples so hopefully that will count toward something.  The second one was all MCQ of which 80% had all correct answers – you have to choose the most correct so who knows how I did with that.  When it comes to questions I prefer essay as I can explain what’s going on and why I have said what I said rather than right/wrong.

2 Comments

  1. Jo said,

    Who are your partners in this Shoppe?

  2. nantalith said,

    My mother and siblings.

Leave a Reply

