Wah!

October 12, 2007 at 12:40 (Uncategorized)

Alchemist has done it again – I actually stood up and paced for a second before sitting looking again.  And it’s just the RAW so I’m going mostly on image and occasional word; the translation should be out tomorrow or Sunday. 

I’m playing in a LARP tomorrow and the shirt I’m looking is not in the costume cupboard – I think I might have given it away… again.  Every time I need a costume I’ve given it away but I keep making them and the cupboard is only so big.  I’m also playing catch up now that I have a bit of a break between exams.

Fiction note:  Busy sorting out story line for FF cross over.

Leave a Reply

