Convinced!

October 1, 2007 at 11:29 (Uncategorized)

I’ve been watching cut scenes from FFVIICC – it’s not like it can have spoilers, if you have played VII or watch AC you know what happens to Zack.  But after the ending the words ‘to be continued in Final Fantasy VII’ cross the screen… and I think it is quite terrible to expect new fans to go from CC graphics to VII current graphics.  So once again my theory of a remake is on. 

I came back to CT to discover my one kitty has been missing since Friday night.  I’m trying not to worry too much as he plays in the business park so I think he might be trapped somewhere and come home later today.  Also he has gone ‘missing’ before but that doesn’t stop me jumping up every time I hear the other cat at the window. 

I said a very strange thing this last weekend – I can’t remember who I was talking to but I happened to give a suggestion for where to keep the dorm key.  The reply was “cunning” to which I said “I’m like Batman that way”  WTF!  I put it down to lack of sleep and weird food.  I also dropped my toothbrush on gravel when packing the car – I thought all the zips were zipped. 

Leave a Reply

