Deep calming breaths

September 10, 2007 at 12:02 (Uncategorized)

I needed to do this a few of times yesterday – first was when I died after a lengthy boss battle in VIII, second was when I dropped VIII’s CD case onto the drawer causing it to close on the CD.  The CD is scratched; PS didn’t want to read it – that was number three.  It was followed by number four when the PS refused to read any CD.  Shut down, cool down and reboot – it works!  The last one was when I had to do some Chocobo chasing in VII – I handed the task over to Aki-chan and kept my thoughts to myself.  After that the rest of the day was really great.  I’m pretending VII is a GBA game that way the graphics don’t get to me 🙂  Though those two girls (Aeris and Tifa) drive me crazy – they just don’t listen to me.

Two days till Hagaren RAW!

Leave a Reply

