Oh, the cleverness of me…

September 6, 2007 at 21:56 (Uncategorized)

My dearly beloved, you are always on my mind

Hand in hand we walk in Andante

Isn’t it lovely to be floating in bliss

I would fight to the death for you

Beyond the door are fragments of sorrow

Lost in the sinister sundown

What lies beneath the night of fate

Tension rising among the corrupted

Strange whispers in the night of the cursed

And my desire for all that is lost

Will give me courage to find the friends in my heart

Dive into the heart; the darkness of the unknown

Treasured memories of monochrome dreams

I’ll be missing you at the end of the world

Though, I suppose it’s only clever if you know that they are the titles of KHI and KHII OSTs  😛

Leave a Reply

