Phew!

August 10, 2007 at 16:41 (Uncategorized)

I was asked last night to play in a LARP tonight.  It’s an Elf LARP so I said sure but when I put the phone down I remembered that I had given away all my Elf dresses.  Luckily I have sewing skills and left over wedding matarial – it’s pink but whatever.  It helped that I don’t work much anymore so today was free.  It looks good except that it is too big for me but it’s cold today so I doubt I’ll even take my cloak off.

 No Naruto this week – damn.  Hagaren usually comes out on the 12th of every month but seeing as the 12th is a Sunday I was hoping to get the RAW today but no such luck.    Maybe tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

