Zombie dog

July 19, 2007 at 08:38 (Uncategorized)

The zombie dog went missing on Tuesday – the gates wasn’t closed properly and she went for a walk.  Strangely a friend of mine’s grandmother found her so we got her back yesterday.  So, I’ve made some muffins for a thank you thing – it’s not even my dog and I don’t like dogs, in particular this dog but I’m not going to do anything to hurt or abandone her.  It would just be nice if she moved on.

Sometimes I really wish I lived in Japan… With the release of FFCC, there is going to be a limited PSP bundle which includes a PSP with cool CC logos on it – WAI!  As well as the game and a keychain.  Things have been quiet on the FFXIII front – there was nothing at E3 either.  Not that it matters much – it will be awhile before I can afford a PS3.

Fiction note:  Started work on Bleach/Alchemist fic – thinking about creating own writing site…

Leave a Reply

