Idle

July 4, 2007 at 19:14 (Uncategorized)

I had to do research today at home and the website was rather annoying – if you stopped working for whatever reason (to make a cup of tea or stop the dogs barking) and came back, you had to log in again because you had been idle too long.  After the whole day I’m no closer to finding the new information I want – BTW, it has nothing to do with JRock, manga, anime, FF or Square Enix – it’s actually real work that I’m being paid to do. 

I’m house-sitting for a friend this weekend in Claremont.  I was planning on taking my PS with me (as her TV works) but I have to be a home during the day for a delivery which was supposed to be delivered two weeks ago but it’s been a case of ‘oh, sorry, definately Monday …  erm, I mean Friday …  actually no, no this Monday  …  definately this Friday’ so I shall see on Friday.

Leave a Reply

