Stats

June 26, 2007 at 09:33 (Uncategorized)

I came across a great statistic this morning –

Studies show that 3 out of every 4 people make up 75% of the population.

I’ve been having some problems with Skype lately – no one can hear me.  It just suddenly started so not knowing what I’m doing I randomly started checking boxes and change volumes on things and I got it to work – sort of.  I can hear myself.  It’s not as problematic as I thought it would be; only when I laugh and air rushes across the mike but I actually managed to have a Japanese lesson on Monday – YAY.  And it went well – YAY.  But then I have been putting in a lot more effort than I did last year.  I worked out that by October, I would have been doing Japanese for three years.

Great news – I am done with the dungeon 🙂

Fiction note:  Day Four posted by the end of the week.  OF going well – actually happy with prologue and intro for chapter one.  Expansion for FF crossover plot but still rather limp.  I’ve got to type out all that I’ve written for the Bleach/Hagaren (The Gate) crossover.  Toying with the idea of sending Love Letter to a magazine.

1 Comment

  1. dystopia said,

    that is perhaps the best statistic i have ever come across

Leave a Reply

