More stuphs…

May 28, 2007 at 13:46 (Uncategorized)

I’ve been thinking a lot lately.  Basically I don’t want to be doing my current working and study thing when I’m thirty, while thirty is by no means old – it’s just not something I want to be doing.  So I’m leaving the dungeon at the end of June to study.   This year I want to finish the other course I’ve been doing and start next year studying full time – still at Unisa because they have the degree I want. 

However, this means a lot less money so no manga (wah).  It also means I’m not starting my sewing business but may occasionally sew stuff for other people – strangers, I’ll always sew for friends.

One thing I always do after I cut my hair is use way too much shampoo so there are suds everywhere.  Then there is ‘running out’ of hair when I brush it.  I cut it last night after work so by tomorrow I’ll be used to the idea.

I am so pleased with Naruto at the moment, Bleach not so happy – still fighting.  And it’s still some time till Hagaren.

Fiction note:  DAY FOUR COMPLETE, well apart from one or two sections that need some major editing but it’s done.  Without a doubt out by the end of June (aki-chan needs to proof-read). 

Leave a Reply

