Things people do-

April 28, 2007 at 09:45 (Uncategorized)

– lie to your seamstress about what size clothing you wear.  Telling me you’re Y when you’re X is not helpful in any way, it makes my job harder and I end up charging you more for additional work.  Besides when I measure the person, I know they are not the size they say.

I got some interesting spam today – this ‘auditor’ whats to split about 11 million dollars between me and himself.  He says it’s unclaimed funds owing to the death of some family and there is no next of kin, now he can’t get the cash because he works for the bank but if a foreigner tries to claims it, he’ll do all the paperwork for 70% of the funds.  His reason is that after five years the cash will be claimed by the National Treasurey and why should that happen when ‘I’ could have some of it.  I got halfway through the email to where he listed the date of death – 2000.  Naturally he wants my phone numbers and banking details but the guy can’t even count! 

I just don’t know if I could trust a guy who can’t count… 😛

It did make a change from the penis enlargements.

Leave a Reply

