Used

April 25, 2007 at 18:38 (Uncategorized)

I tried to register for this one site and apparently I’m already registered only I’m not.  So someone is using my name – well, that’s the only explanation I can think of.  Had it been a Bleach site it’s quite possible that I have registered before and forgot but it wasn’t a Bleach site so I don’t know. 

I have a kana chart that I made on my keys and a guy on the train, who I thought was Chinese but wasn’t, asked me if I speak Japanese and he thought my chart was coolbecause his granmother had one just like it. 

Anyway, I have some sewing work to do and I need to finish scanning a kana practice book.  The scanning takes a while but I read Black Cat while I wait so it’s fine really.

Leave a Reply

