Party!

April 21, 2007 at 10:13 (Uncategorized)

This day is quite a day for events – there’s Aki-chan and my birthday party, parties this evening and my sister is having a conference this morning. 

Just read the lastest Naruto and Sasuke’s really cool but then, he has always been a favorite of mine anyway.  I sort of have the feeling Haragen is coming to an end – I’m in two minds while I love it to bits, I don’t want it to run on and lose the plot and whine about rubbish.

I have to go to Canal Walk this morning to buy some material – I was going to CT but Aki-chan is going that way so I thought I would grab a lift.  I just hope I have what I’m looking for, Claremont didn’t and they’re not getting it. 

3 Comments

  1. jess said,

    remember! I was next to the sugar cubes!!!!! 🙂

    I hope the tea went well, as did the other parties!

  2. nantalith said,

    Sugar cubes? I have no idea what you are talking about? When was that? FBYC?

  3. jess said,

    Aki said I was invited to the High Tea event, and I said thank you sarcastically (distance, anyone? 😉 ) and I said I’d be there in spirit, next to the sugar cubes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

