Study

April 17, 2007 at 12:20 (Uncategorized)

I’ve finished my second assignment for April with no mad rushing like the first one.  I’ll post it tomorrow – it’s due next Wednesday so I always post the week before.  Unisa suggest two to three days, they have too much faith in the postal system.

I’m feeling rather flu-ish today and the ache in my shoulder has spread to my neck so I can’t look up easily.  Tension from the pain is causing my fingers to tingle so I might have to wear the neck brace again – it’s a torture device that doesn’t deliver pain but inconvenience.  It also means complete strangers walk up to me and want to know what happened – were you in a car crash?  did you have insurance?.  I might actually just wear it at home.

Fiction note:  I wrote a poem on Sunday, it’s somewhat fanfic-ish (KHII).  I’m going to translate it into Japanese later.   Day Four … I’m only going to mention it again when something substantial has happened.  I’ve enjoyed writing it so part of me doesn’t want to finish it but others are waiting.

4 Comments

  1. jess said,

    HAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Your pressie will arrive with Aki’s…. stick :D!!!!
    and enjoy your fabulous laani high tea birthday party!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a blast 😉

  2. nantalith said,

    Thank you.

    Aki-chan’s ‘stick’, huh. 🙂 Don’t let see that.

  3. nantalith said,

    My typing leaves much to be desired today –

    ” Don’t let HER see that.”

  4. jess said,

    she knows the entire stick story 😀 it’s due to fly soon!!!

    typing is tempermental 😛

Leave a Reply

