Silliness

March 9, 2007 at 21:11 (Uncategorized)

The last Friday I worked and today I’ve left the house a hour earlier than need be.  Only when I got home tonight and studied the kitchen clock (which is new) to find out why, did I notice that the 10’s zero is only shaded on the one side so from afar it looks like an eleven – how this makes me miss read 11h45 and 12h45 I’m not sure but it may have to do with the fact that once I know the hour I seldom look at the hour hand when getting ready for work.  I give myself a hour and when that hour is reached I just look at the minute hand.  Perhaps I should look at digital (PC) more often. 

I have my sewing class tomorrow – there are only two students so it’s not so bad.  I’ve never really taught anything before so I’m not sure how it will go.   Oh, I’ve become slightly obsessed with XII OST – particularly three scores but they are awesome.  While there are many aspects of XII that I like and I’m enjoying playing it – I still prefer X.  XII battle system is better, OSTs are both good but X’s story is WAY better and I love the ending.  FFinsider has some nice scans of VII CC, if the PSP were cheaper (games included) I may buy one. 

There is a concert at the River Club – Micheal learns to rock – and the road are completely parked up including my road.  While I was bringing in the washing I was subjected to the audience singing ‘paint my love’.  I was quite speedy in bring the washing in – sound ninja could drop a hidden village with that stuff.

I’m still waiting for this weeks Naruto; maybe tomorrow.  Hagaren next week!

Fiction note:  Done nothing with Day Four – there may be six lines written somewhere.  Pure laziness.

Leave a Reply

