Nihongo

January 23, 2007 at 11:43 (Uncategorized)

What a terrible lesson last night.  Sensei was speaking some language that sounded like Japanese but was not.  I blame medication – I could not concentrate at all.  Next week will hopefully be better (as my head should be better).  Apart for the occasional spasm in my right eye I’m feeling pretty okay.  The lesson has also been moved to Wednesday evenings so now Monday is truly an off day as there is nothing happening that day.

I managed (time constraints) to finish one corset so far – two to go but they require pattern making which I might do this evening.  OH – how could I forget; it looks like KH COM is being made for the PS2!  The article was vague but mentioned something about KH Final Mix being involved somehow.   I’ll have to wait and see what the official translations say.

Fiction note:  Er, nothing is happening till Thursday as I left all my work at the dungeon last week and will only go back later this week.  I would have got it on Sunday but I did not go in to work – further delays!

Leave a Reply

