Jin

December 30, 2006 at 12:23 (Uncategorized)

Ah, people – an endless source of amusement.  My best is when they reach the check out of any store and once their purchase is rung up do they start to look for a method of payment.  Was having to pay a surprise?  I mean, I’ve never seen someone walk away without paying and not get stopped by security.  There is always a blinking moment followed by wallet searching once the cashier has given the total.   I remember one guy accusing a store of having misleading advertising – what does he think advertising is?  The truth? 

I submitted my first picture today.  Yeah, it’s fanart.  What can I say – I’m a fan girl.  I don’t think it’s bad considering I did everything myself; usually I trace a body from something else and adapt it.  I like the way the colouring came out. 

Fiction note:  Day Two is up and Day Three is about half way done.   Will got posted and the OF is … moving along slowly. 

Leave a Reply

