Xday

December 24, 2006 at 09:15 (Uncategorized)

I haven’t yet had a chance to read the latest Bleach but I don’t think it could compare the latest Naruto and the awesomeness that is Shikamaru.  While he may not be my top favorite, he definitely counts as a favorite. 

I made brownies for Xday.  They seemed to be my main baking enterprise lately.  At least this time I didn’t create any… er, new kitchen ware.  Following the advice from J, I managed to separate the potbowl (and then use them).   No renkinjutsu require – though I think it’s a great skill and would love to have it. 

Side note: Day Three is progressing. 

Oh yeah – Happy Xday!

1 Comment

  1. Page Escallier said,

    Your blog is on the very high level and includes a lot of very interesting information and was very useful for me.

Leave a Reply

