Yoji

Again it’s four o’clock.  Some smashed a friend’s car window this morning.  ADT says it’s always the visitor’s cars and he’s been on the street for 15 years so I guess he knows.

Bonnet – a nearly impossible pattern to find.  Especially with the internet doing it’s weird thing today but it’s seems to have sorted itself out.  I didn’t find a pattern (free) for a bonnet so I figured I would make one up.  I mean, I have modern equipment it can’t be hard.  It was tricky because I was making it up as I went along and it came out looking like a bonnet, a bit small but a bonnet.  It’s alright that it’s small because it head gear and not a hat.  But it’s cute.  I have the dress, bonnet and shoes.  Now I need a wig… or some how curl my hair so that it can be brushed out afterwards.   I might actually have to look into making a bag or buy one.

I’ve changed my mind about the PSP – I could actually buy it for one game.  FFVII Crisis Core looks truly awesome, deals with SOLDIERs and Turks, Zack and Sephiroth.  Didn’t see Cloud without his headgear but saw the scenes that were flashbacks in FFVII AC.

Strangely I’m off again on Thursday but after the 11th I think I have two off days till the 31st.  Christmas hours in retail.  Anyway, I’m making a Lemon Glass Cake for Evo; it’s a cool cake that I invented that looks like the top is made of glass. 

9 days till Hagaren comes out; more than a week.

Leave a comment