Hee hee

November 30, 2006 at 09:40 (Uncategorized)

On my way to work this morning, I saw a bald guy run out of a hotel and into a waiting car.  He then flattened himself across the back seat as the car took off with some speed. 

But a more entertaining story happened yesterday.  A tubby bergie had fallen asleep in the car park;against a rather comfortable wall.  His legs were stretched out in front of him and nicely shaded by a car.  However, the owner of the car was not amused as he made several attempts to move the bergie including trying to pick him up; his other option was to ride over his legs.  Like I said earlier, he was rather tubby.  After some effort by the driver, he woke and move on.

I need to invest in some baking equipment such as baking trays and tins.  The tin I used for the brownies was too small and too deep – so they are REALLY moist inside but both my mother and sister said they were great so it’s not too bad.  I don’t like brownies.

I received my first flame yesterday.  It was for a one shot fiction that was written on the spur of the moment.  It was a bit disappointing in that she/he didn’t rant on or use bad grammar or any thing like that.  There was nothing for me to pull apart in it.  I wonder who I shall toast with that flame?

One more thing; I am the Flame Alchemist!

Leave a Reply

