Sushi

November 28, 2006 at 11:52 (Uncategorized)

My sister has invited me to join her at a sushi restaurant tomorrow night.  One thing about Japan I can’t get my head around is sushi – it tastes terrible.  As long as there is ramen and onigiri available on any future visits, I’ll be fine.

I’m actually online looking for a chocolate brownie recipe for Schpat’s brownies.  My mother and sister have a collection of cooking books, which include chocolate lover’s cookbook and family favorites, and none of them had brownies recipes. 

I’m also in the process of moving all the anime I have on my PC to the laptop (that has a DVD writer) so I can put it on DVDs and free up some space on my PC.  I did Naruto yesterday and so far today DNAngel, Grenadier and some Bleach have been copied.  Still to go is Get Backers, GitS SAC and Cowboy Bebop – maybe not today though…

Leave a Reply

