Manga and pain

November 25, 2006 at 11:02 (Uncategorized)

This week both Bleach and Naruto had good chapters. Shikamaru once again got to show that he is a great ninja; a true knight (shougi). And Ichigo, at last, used the ‘amazing’ power everyone says he has and with proper effect.

I posted the first chapter of ‘The fight for Spira’ last night – the reception was good. I like that people like my story and that they review but essentially I want to know what makes them read it – plot? Writing style? It has a character they like in it – what? Yesterday was the first time someone actually answered my mental questions.

Over the last couple of days I’ve developed this pain in my hand – well, it more in my wrist. It’s in the heel of my hand, where hand and wrist meet. It’s the bit that rests on the desk when I use the mouse, not that I use the mouse that often. I mostly type and don’t play PC games so I have no idea what is causing the pain. I’ve been using my left hand lately in the hope that it will heal and go away so far no luck. It’s getting to the point where I can’t actually use my right hand anymore; I’m having to employ my knowledge of keyboard shortcuts. It’s a good thing I can use my left hand about as well as my right otherwise I would be having a tough time.

Ambidexterity +5

Leave a Reply

