Okay,

November 23, 2006 at 08:50 (Uncategorized)

so the PS3 has arrived (in the States).  However, it’s having a bit of trouble with PSOne games.  More to the point the Final Fantasy series.  Hopefully for the European release all the bugs will be sorted and FF titles can be played.  Though I will confess that while it’s disappointing for some that PSOne titles don’t play properly, all I can see it as is an opportunity for FFVII remake.  One track mind as far as that game is concerned.

Last night I had dinner at a friend’s house, it was a nice evening and although she had no faith in her cooking, I thought it was great.  But that’s how it can be sometimes, for example – I’m cooking dinner this evening for some friends and well, I can cook (plain food) but it’s more the quantities I’m worried about.  Will I make enough food to feed everyone? I can always make too much then take some with me to work tomorrow – an idea.

Leave a Reply

