Results

November 19, 2006 at 15:50 (Uncategorized)

I’m not enjoying the second half of the book I brought with me to work and I don’t feel like going any Japanese homework so I decided to find and do good quizzes for the manga I own.

 Results:

Bleach:  Ichigo and as a shinigami Ukitake/Byakuya. 

Naruto: Haku/Sasuke

Hagaren no Renkinjutsushi:  Riza Hawkeye

Kingdom Hearts:  Kairi

FFX aeon:  Anima/Shiva

Lately I’ve been feeling really good on the health front, apart from the headaches.   Giving up the dairy has been a good move.  Yesterday I was involved in a discussion about whether it was a lactose intolerance or a dairy allergy (I don’t even eat stuff if it contains trace elements).  A clear definition would involve experimentation and I don’t want to mess with my stable health.  Not to mention my stable mind (my mind and body work together).  Others may laugh or joke over it but to quote Squall – whatever.

Whatever…

Leave a Reply

