Yoji

November 3, 2006 at 17:33 (Uncategorized)

What is it about 4 am.  It’s the time someone broke into my house, it’s the time I woke up to sirens, it’s the time I wake up if I’m hot or cold and in this case the time I wake up when I’m sick and really need to be asleep.  Not a time I want be be awake and navigating my way around the house.  Luna Sea even has a song titled 4am.  At least today I started work at five so I could spend the day sleeping but after taking medication I don’t know how the rest of my evening is going to go.  It might drag as I try fight sleep or go by really quickly in a drug induced haze. 

It didn’t help that I went to a friend’s braai last night but I hadn’t seen him in almost three years and he was only here for a week.  Now I have to go hunt for something I can eat as I’ve had one slice of bread in the last 36 hours.  I’m sure cyborgs don’t have these sort of issues.  Sickness?  Plague? Bounce off my steel flesh!

2 Comments

  1. Home Improvement Journal said,

    Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

  2. nantalith said,

    Thanks – you are the second person to tell me my blog is useful. I’m not sure why. Unless you are interested in Final Fantasy or manga, maybe…

    Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

