Chuugokujin

October 26, 2006 at 14:15 (Uncategorized)

I have three bosses.  Two are really great and one I’m indifferent to.  My one boss is Chinese and on hearing I like Chinese food she makes me lunch sometimes (she’s a great one).  It’s really great but I’m now totally spoilt.  Restaurant Chinese is gross; it’s oily and tastes funny.   And I’m really particular about what I eat – some say fussy but I’m putting it in my mouth! 

I am actually fussy but I’ll eat what around what ever is put on the table so don’t cook specially for me.  There are very few things I don’t eat, it’s all mostly the herbs and spices that people put on the food or the combinations.  For example, strawberries in a salad.  Not a fruit salad but one with lettuce and tomato.

Poor Ichigo…

Leave a Reply

