Cheh…

October 23, 2006 at 15:41 (Uncategorized)

Sony has plans for PS1 game downloads for the PSP and PS3.  On first hearing this I was quite pleased until I read further down the article (FFInsider).  It goes on to say that with FFVII being able to be downloaded and played on the PS3, there is no reason to redo it.  Utter crap.  

I like the story of VII, X being my favorite, but I battle to play VII because of the graphics.  I LOVE pretty games, for example Genji, which is not my type of game play style at all but it’s really pretty. It wouldn’t be so bad if I hadn’t seen AC (like I wouldn’t watch it).  I would buy the PS3 just for that game were it redone. 

However, having said all that, I would put money on the fact that they will redo it.

1 Comment

  1. lex said,

    so did you cash in? 😉
    have an awesome week

Leave a Reply

