Site down

October 15, 2006 at 11:00 (Uncategorized)

When it comes to manga sites I’m very loyal.  I like to find a site that has what I want and even if I find the manga elsewhere, I always return to my original site.  So when the site is down (for what ever reason) it’s difficult to move on to the next site.  I keep going back and checking it if is up again. 

Only finding raw manga is cool but I can’t understand everything so I end up filling in the gaps with my own theories.  This is BAD idea because as the manga continues it makes less and less sense.  So the occational chapter is okay but not chapters in a row.

Leave a Reply

