AAaaRRRrrrGGGGggggHHHHhhhhh

October 5, 2006 at 15:19 (Uncategorized)

If there is one thing I hate more than dying in a random encounter it is completing other people’s work.  Many reason, foremost being that I have no idea what the client has been told – I come along and say this, they say theywere told that.  Everyone gets the wrong information and I end up looking like a fool.  Rather give me the job from the beginning. 

 In general I don’t mind work.  Don’t get me wrong, I would rather not work at all but that is not a option because that means no money and games and manga require vast sums of money.   I could always become a mangaka and draw my own but I wouldn’t want to look at stick people so I guess work it is…

Leave a Reply

