I love Square

October 4, 2006 at 08:21 (Uncategorized)

I love Square Enix, I really do.  However, they test my loyalty so often.  I do believe, being the same region code, that we should get the games at the same time as Japan but we have to wait until after the States receives their versions.  Sometimes the wait is long… but I get it in the end.  In addition they should remain in Japanese with subtitles or at least give you the option.   And if they can make KH into a manga they can make FFX as well.  And FFVII.

Leave a Reply

